No data was retrieved for https://query.yahooapis.com/v1/public/yql?q=select+%2A+from+weather.forecast+where+woeid%3D973505&format=xml&u=c

Lesvos Island / Mitilini / Pligoni / SV8DTD - Start page
from: 03-12-2021 14:00 until: 04-12-2021 01:59
warning for: Thunderstorms level: Orange

from: 03-12-2021 02:00 until: 04-12-2021 01:59
warning for: Rain level: Yellow

from: 03-12-2021 10:00 until: 04-12-2021 00:59
warning for: Wind level: Yellow
Yr.no 7 day forecast for Lesvos Island / Mitilini / Pligoni / SV8DTD:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Friday 3 December 2021
17-18  16 SSE 33 0 1014
18-00  16 SSE 34 0.1 1014
Saturday 4 December 2021
00-06  16 SSE 36 1.3 1014
06-12  16 SSE 38 8.4 1011
12-18  16 S 32 7.4 1011
18-00  15 SSE 19 1.1 1011
Sunday 5 December 2021
00-06  15 ESE 8 0 1010
06-12  14 E 6 0 1010
12-18  17 SSE 13 0 1011
18-00  16 S 16 1.5 1012
Monday 6 December 2021
00-06  17 SSE 32 0.7 1012
08-14  16 SSE 34 7.8 1013
14-20  17 SSE 32 4.4 1012
20-02  16 S 35 5.1 1012
Tuesday 7 December 2021
02-08  16 SSE 30 1.6 1011
08-14  16 SE 28 7.1 1008
14-20  15 SSE 27 14.6 1005
20-02  15 SE 28 9.7 1003
Wednesday 8 December 2021
02-08  14 SE 20 1.1 1001
08-14  13 SSE 19 4.1 1003
14-20  14 SSE 7 0.5 1005
20-02  13 N 11 0.1 1010
Thursday 9 December 2021
02-08  13 NNW 5 0 1014
08-14  13 SE 4 0.1 1016
14-20  15 S 24 0 1016
20-02  16 SE 28 0.1 1016
Friday 10 December 2021
02-08  16 SSE 36 0.5 1017
08-14  16 SSE 39 0.3 1017
14-20  17 SSE 38 0.6 1017
20-02  16 SSE 35 0.5 1019
Saturday 11 December 2021
02-08  17 SSE 35 0.4 1018
08-14  16 SE 33 0.2 1017
14-20  18 SSE 32 0.2 1016
20-02  18 SSE 29 0.1 1015
Sunday 12 December 2021
02-08  17 SSE 26 0.4 1013
08-14  17 SSE 25 10.7 1012

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (Hellas/Annet/Mitilini_Strait)